Teachers

Teachers' Web Pages:                           Teachers' E-mail address

Reading/Language Arts:

Mrs.  Cuevas                                                           rcuevas@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mrs. Fournier                                                               afournier@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Draper                                                                  kdraper@nyssa.k12.or.us

Ms. Caputi                                                                  rcaputi@nyssa.k12.or.us

Ms. Phair                                                                    pphair@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mathematics:

Mr. Hunter                                                                  rhunter@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mrs. Patterson                                                             dpatterson@nyssa.k12.or.us

Miss  Andrea Arant                                                      aarant@nyssa.k12.or.us

 

Special Education:

Mrs. Heninger                                                            lheninger@nyssa.k12.or.us

Carmen Williams                                           cwilliams@nyssa.k12.or.us
  

Science:

Mrs. Esplin                              StEsplin@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Moyes                                                                    jmoyes@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Carlton                                                                 ccarlton@nyssa.k12.or.us

Social Studies:

Mr. Hartley                                                                 bhartley@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Sapp                                                                      tsapp@nyssa.k12.or.us

English As A Second Language (ESL):                                                            

Mr. Escobedo                                                                  sescobedo@nyssa.k12.or.us

Music:

Mr. Thew                                                                  mthew@nyssa.k12.or.us

Dr.  Longwell                                                             glongwell@nyssa.k12.or.us

Art:

Mr. Boyer                                                                   dboyer@nyssa.k12.or.us

P.E./Health:

Mrs Greenwood                                                      jgreenwood@nyssasd.org

Mr. Long                                                                    llong@nyssa.k12.or.us

Counselor:

Mrs. DeLeon                                                               mdeleon@nyssa.k12.or.us

Computers:

Mr. Whaley                                                                 twhaley@nyssa.k12.or.us



Nyssa Native Plant Garden