Teachers

Teachers' Web Pages:                Teachers' E-mail address

Reading/Language Arts :

Mrs.  Cuevas                                                            rcuevas@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mrs. Fournier                                                           fournier@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Draper                                                                kdraper@nyssa.k12.or.us

Ms. Caputi                                                                 rcaputi@nyssa.k12.or.us

Ms. Phair                                                                   pphair@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mathematics :

Mr. Hunter                                                                  rhunter@nyssa.k12.or.us 
Ms.  Andrea Arant                                                      aarant@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Dalton                                                                   bdalton@nyssasd.org
Mrs. Ortega                                                                 mortega@nyssasd.org

Special Education:

Mrs. Heninger                                                          lheninger@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mrs. Williams                                                        cwilliams@nyssa.k12.or.us

Science

Mrs. Esplin                                                                 StEsplin@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Moyes                                                                  jmoyes@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Carlton                                                                 ccarlton@nyssa.k12.or.us

Social Studies

Mr. Hartley                                                                 bhartley@nyssa.k12.or.us
Mr. Sapp                                                                    tsapp@nyssa.k12.or.us

ESL                                                          

Mr. Escobedo                                                               sescobedo@nyssa.k12.or.us

Music

Dr.  Longwell                                                            glongwell@nyssa.k12.or.us

Art

Mr. Boyer                                                                   dboyer@nyssa.k12.or.us

P.E.

Mrs Greenwood                                                      jgreenwood@nyssasd.org
Mr. Long                                                                    llong@nyssa.k12.or.us

Counselor

Mrs. DeLeon                                                               mdeleon@nyssa.k12.or.us