Teachers

Teachers' Web Pages:                           Teachers' E-mail address

Reading/Language Arts:

Mrs. Sucher                                                               kreukauf@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mrs. Fournier                                                               afournier@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Draper                                                                  kdraper@nyssa.k12.or.us

Read 180 (Reading Intervention):

Ms. Caputi                                                                  rcaputi@nyssa.k12.or.us

Ms. Phair                                                                    pphair@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mathematics:

Mr. Hunter                                                                  rhunter@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mrs. Patterson                                                             dpatterson@nyssa.k12.or.us

Miss  Andrea Arant                                                      aarant@nyssa.k12.or.us

 

Special Education:

Mrs. Heninger                                                             lheninger@nyssa.k12.or.us                                                            

Science:

Mrs. Esplin                               spesplin@nyssasd.org

Mr. Moyes                                                                    jmoyes@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Carlton                                                                 ccarlton@nyssa.k12.or.us

Social Studies:

Mr. Hartley                                                                 bhartley@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Sapp                                                                      tsapp@nyssa.k12.or.us

English As A Second Language (ESL):

Miss  Andrea Arant                                                      aarant@nyssa.k12.or.us

Music:

Mr. Thew                                                                    mthew@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mrs. Herb                                                                    therb@nyssa.k12.or.us

Art:

Mr. Boyer                                                                   dboyer@nyssa.k12.or.us

P.E./Health:

Mrs Greenwood                                                      jgreenwood@nyssa.k12.or.us

Mr. Long                                                                    llong@nyssa.k12.or.us

Counselor:

Mrs. DeLeon                                                               mdeleon@nyssa.k12.or.us

Computers:

Mr. Whaley                                                                 twhaley@nyssa.k12.or.us



Nyssa Native Plant Garden